Au Pair in Cambridge

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Oct 2019

My Summary

EU Passport
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Dear families, I'm Valeria, Italian and I'm 28 yo.
I love practising sports, and I have good driving experience.
If you are interested and want to know more about me, please text me!

My Experience

I have been in England (Ware, Hert), for two months, in a host family, taking care of three lovely children of 5, 7, 8 YO. But unfortunately now they are having economic problem and they can’t afford to pay my pocket money. So I am looking for another family.

My Qualifications

Driving licence, Math knowledge, Science knowledge, Patience

My Availability

5-6 hours per day, 5 days per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.