Shaida
image/svg+xml

Nanny in South Norfolk District

Babysitter in South Norfolk District

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 28 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi! I’m a part time horticulture student at Easton College. I have a passion for growing produce and cultivating various plants. I love spending time in nature and learning about wildlife. I also enjoy partaking in outdoor activities such as cycling and hiking. I get on very well with children and enjoy utilising my passions, as well as my enthusiastic nature, to provide an excellent nanny/babysitting experience.

My Experience

My most recent nannying role, that took place in February-March of this year, involved preparing and taking a 4 year old child to school every morning Monday-Friday. I have experience babysitting 2 young children aged 5 and 8 during school holidays from 2008-2010. I’ve also done voluntary work at Dovelands Primary School in Leicester acting as a break-time assistant for Reception children. I have over a year’s worth of experience working as a self-employed domestic cleaner, my most recent client owned a 4 bed/2.5 bathroom home that I cleaned weekly. I have a current DBS check and references that I can provide on request.

My Qualifications

I obtained my A Levels in 2015. I’m in the process of obtaining a Level 2 Diploma in Practical Horticulture Skills.

My Availability

I am available for part time hours. I’m able to fit my schedule around the hours you require. The only day in the week that I’m not available is Monday, when I attend college.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.