Avatar for Phoebe
Phoebe

Babysitter in Hinckley And Bosworth

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a trustworthy and reliable.
I have a clear DBS check which can be shown.

My Experience

I currently work in a nursery based in the baby room but have the experience chicken up to the age of 8. I have also done baby sitting of a 10 year old for family before.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare
Paediatric first aid trained
Safe guarding trained

My Availability

Nights and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Depending on age and presence of parents. Not a set rate .

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.