Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am an enthusiastic and friendly worker who loves working with children and making a difference, I am currently studying at Winchester University and I am in my first year studying sociology, in my hope to become a child therapist. I have always been brought up around children and have plenty of experience, I am flexible and reliable.

My Experience

I have been around children from a very young age, through going to a childminder of my own and always wanting to help look after the younger children. When I was 16 I volunteered at an after school club looking after children from the age of four to eleven, I also worked at the same company doing paid work during the school holidays. I was there for two years and still help out at holiday club during my holidays. This job helped me to gain first aid experience as well as a large experience in dealing and caring for children, through picking them up from school and providing them with snack during this time, due to this I am also DBS checked. As well as this, I have experience with babysitting children from as young as eight months and am fully comfortable with being around and caring for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs:
English Literature - 7 (A)
English Language - 7 (A)
Maths - 5 (B)
Core science - B
Additional science - C
History - B
Geography - B
Sociology - B
Art - C
I have 3 A-Levels:
Law - C
History - C
Sociology - C

My Availability

My availability varies depending on the term times, due to me staying in halls I go home for a period over Christmas, during Easter and the summer, however during term times I am available every Wednesday and Friday for a full day, other days of the week due to lectures my availability does vary. As well as this, I am available to work weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Easily negotiable, anything from the minimum wage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.