Babysitter in Halesowen

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring and compassionate individual who has expirience in working with newborn infants to as old as 11 years old. I am creative and enthusiastic when working with young children and i hold a clear DBS background check to represent my safe and supporting care.

My Experience

I have personally baby sitted for family and friends and i have works expirience in 2 different day nurseries and 1 primary school. I have worked with babies from 2 weeks old to 11 years old. I also attain a diploma in Caring for children.

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in caring for children and have passed English GCSE. I also have a distinction* in ECDL and a merit* in Level 2 sports.

My Availability

I am available to your needs and times on booking.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

My fees depend on the hours of work i do and how many children i take care of.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.