Nanny in Newcastle Emlyn

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 30 Oct 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

Experienced childcare worker looking for work in the Carmarthenshire area. First aid trained with own transport.

My Experience

Experience of working in primary schools, private day nursery and working within families in various European countries as au pair during university summer holidays.

My Qualifications

BA(hons) Primary education with QTS
First Aid Level 1
Safeguarding Level 1

My Availability

Full weekday availability, able to work later into evening some days and occasional weekends where required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Fees can be agreed based on hours and type of care required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.