Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 year old female with a passion to care for children and young ones! I have a partner with 7 children from the ages of 2-12 so I have lots of experience caring for little ones and even older ones. I also have experienced in managing difficult behaviours such as autism.

My Experience

Baby sitter when younger and Pershing a career in child/social work. Partner has 7 young children that I help care for.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I do not have any qualifications in this job era but I am persuading a career in child care and social work during this time.

My Availability

Available Monday-Friday From 7am - 8pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.