Private Tutor in Mumbles

Babysitter in Mumbles

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Economics Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Accounting Tutor
Statistics Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor

About Me

I am a young hardworking individual who grew up with over 30 cousins so have years of experience teaching, helping and looking after young children. I am also an animal lover and would have no issues dealing with family pets.
I am currently studying Accounting and Finance at University and am trying to support myself to pay for my studies.
I am willing to travel relatively far for a job and would be able to provide transportation for children and/or parents if needed.

My Experience

I have years of experience from young family members that needed assistance.
I did mentoring for maths and reading while doing my A-Levels and I have done job experience at Oystermouth Primary school.
I have worked two separate hospitality jobs at the Liberty stadium and have done waitering at a restaurant.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs at grade A/A* and 1 GCSE at grade B.
I have received an AS level in Chemistry and A-levels in Biology, Maths, Business and Welsh Bacc.
I am currently studying a bachelors degree in Accounting and Finance

My Availability

I must work around my university schedule so would be available most days after 3-4pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

I have no set fees and will be willing to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.