Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm French American and a 2nd year film student at UKC. I'm very reliable, trustworthy, patient and love organizing fun art projects for kids!

My Experience

I've done babysitting since I was 14 years old for children between 3 and 13 years old.

My Qualifications

I don't have any qualifications but I have 7 years of babysitting experience, so I know how to deal with eventual stressful situations or whatnot.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes no yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

For one child I charge 9 pounds; for 2 children I charge 11 pounds; for 3 children I charge 13 pounds.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.