Jane
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sible Hedingham

Babysitter in Sible Hedingham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Married, mature qualified nanny with over forty years experience. I am very organised and a good time-keeper, but relaxed and approachable.

My Experience

I have worked with a number of professional families taking full responsibility for their children.

My Qualifications

NCHEE (National Council for Home Economics Education
Paediatrician First Aid. (St John's Ambulance)

My Availability

Wednesdays and Thursdays, term time only, but some flexibility.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Self-employed. Hourly rate paid at the end of the month.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 24/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 24/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.