Babysitter in Canterbury

Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 29 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a Chemistry PhD student at the University of Kent in Canterbury. I am a qualified dance teacher. Also training for my PGCHE. I love working with children and have done kids work volunteering for many years.

My Experience

Qualified Dance Teacher. Babysitter. Worked at a elderly and disabled carer for a few years - so carer qualified. Kids camp leader. Children’s church leader. Work experience in schools and a nursery. Run chemistry lab classes at Kent university.

My Qualifications

ISTD Dance Teachers qualification. First Aid trained. First aid mental health trained. Emergency Fire Safety Trained. Carer Qualified for elderly and disabled clients. Training for my PGCHE.

My Availability

Available after 5 pm every evening. And after 2 pm on a Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

£14 an hour. This can be flexible

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 13/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.