Anna

Private Tutor in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 01 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
French Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Anna and I'm 21 years old, living in Salford.
I am French and moved to England two years ago to start university and study Biology here, so I am fluent in both French and English, including scientific terminology.
I really enjoy looking after children and helping them as they develop their abilities, and I am always happy to work with the families to find the best way to be there for the children.

My Experience

I have looked after a 4 year-old and a 15 months old for a year before moving here and really enjoyed it, as well as my cousin sometimes, between the ages of 6 and 8.
I did French, English, Chemistry, and Biology tutoring for students in years below me in high-school.

My Qualifications

First aid training
French, English, Chemistry, and Biology A-Levels

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.