
Nanny in Bramley

Babysitter in Bramley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 09 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I'm Emily.

I am looking for a full time nannying role to fit around your family’s routine. I will be happy to take part in any activities, to help with your everyday needs - including household chores.

Unfortunately I do not drive, but am happy to walk or take public transport when and where required.

I thoroughly enjoy a range of activities, including that of playing a range of sports (particularly rugby), cooking, reading and socialising with friends. I also really love spending time with (and spoiling) my niece and nephews when at home.

My Experience

I have a number of experiences within the childcare sector, including that of voluntary roles in a youth club and a primary school whilst taking my GCSEs. During college, I gained two years experience working with children from roughly six months to seven years of age. Simultaneously, I was also employed as a party host at a local soft play centre and a part time teaching assistant whilst studying.

Lastly, during summer I worked within a day nursery with children aged 2-5 years. This was a temporary role whilst at home with my family. I worked nine hour days, ensuring that the children had a home-from-home, safe space to learn, play and develop. And to also prepare the older children for their transition to 'big school'.

My Qualifications

Level 3 National Foundation Diploma in Sport – Distinction – 2017/18
CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education - Grade B – 2015/17
DBS Certified

My Availability

Any weekday hours. In terms of weekend work, I will be willing to do so with at least one weeks prior notice :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.