
Babysitter in Harpenden

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Local harpenden lady
Enhanced DBS due to my previous school work. Looking to fill some hours with local
Afternoon/evening child care.
Please note : I am not a registered child minder.

My Experience

Presently employed as private house cleaner at 3 properties in harpenden (key holder to all 3) and recently after school babysitting 1 afternoon a wk for 2 children

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS 2018
Mature mother with a lifetime of child care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.