
Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

i am a bubbly, friendly person. Very easy to get along with and enjoy looking after children who need the care. Currently learning to drive and will hopefully be on the road in the beginning months of 2021. Please feel free to email me on

My Experience

I have GCSE qualification in childcare, 1 years experience in an after school club with children ranging between 4-11 and 1 years experience in babysitting a three year old and 1 year old few days a week.

My Qualifications

Distinction in BTEC childcare
Pass in level 2 childcare
And previous experience within a childcare setting

My Availability

During the week and some weekends. As of February will be starting university course so weekdays will be more suitable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My prices are not overly priced however I do need to be able to afford my day to day living.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.