Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 16 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Isolde, and I am a second-year student and the University of Chester. I hope to do a PGCE and become a primary school teacher after my 4-year undergraduate degree.

My Experience

I have worked with children in the past, in school and in a more informal setting. I have also been a casual babysitter from time to time, and I have a valid DBS certificate from the Diocese of Chelmsford.

My Qualifications

I have eleven GCSEs, including Maths, English, and three sciences, and three A-levels. I am currently studying for a BA combined honours in French and Education Studies. I have a valid DBS certificate.

My Availability

I am available most times outside my lectures, which means I can often drop off/pick up children from school or stay at home while you work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes no yes
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am looking to earn between £10-£20 an hour depending on the number and age of the child/ren.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.