Aursei

Household Help in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 19 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I have 34 years ols. I m a honest person and i m affraid of God first of all.

My Experience

I m a person who prefer to work more than talk. You will not be dissapointed.

My Qualifications

I have a lot of experience in clean also in baby sitting.

My Availability

I have a job in the monent, but i will make my program after your program .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Aursei. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Victoria helped us for several months when we were going through some house renovation. She cleans very thoroughly and we can't imagine how we could have coped without her help. Highly recommended.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Meyling Meyling about Avatar for Aursei Aursei on 16/06/2020

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.