
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 19, currently studying at university doing international business. My style of babysitting gives the kids a more fun experience, almost as if they have a big older sister.

My Experience

I’m the eldest of 4 girls, and have 3 younger siblings aged 11, 10 and 7. From being the eldest of my sisters, I’ve had so much experience in terms of looking after children, the way in which different children enjoy playing and also how they have fun! I also have vast experience of newborns as I have 3 God-children and many younger cousins so I’m an all rounder with ages

My Qualifications

A*-Business A Level
C-English Literature A Level
C-Psychology A level

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.