Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 19 and hold a Full UK driving licence. I live in Chelmsford but am willing and able to travel to local areas. I have a BTEC National Extended Diploma Level 3 in Health and Social Care, a current clean DBS, and also a First Aid Certificate.

As part of my Level 3 in Health and social care it was a requirement for me to study the development and milestones of a child leading up into an adult. I feel confident that I would be able to meet your child(rens) needs, I have also been educated about learning disabilities.

I am hardworking, reliable, trustworthy and a kind individual. I’m also honest, punctual, conscientious and reliable. Which are some of the key skills I think someone in childcare should possess.

I would describe myself a fun but firm childcarer, meaning I will always support the child(ren) and ensure they enjoy themselves yet make sure they understand the boundaries.
Working with children is a desire of mine and I am hoping to extend my experience and become a nanny to a loving family.

My Experience

Babysitting from Newborn+
Nursery setting 3months- 4 years.
I have young children in my family which I think has been a benefit to my knowledge.

My Qualifications

BTEC National extended diploma level 3 in Health and Social care.

First Aid training.

My Availability

Monday- Friday.
Weekends and Overnight stays on request.
Babysitting £10 an hour and once the children are in bed asleep £8 an hour
Over night fee (9pm-7am) £60.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.