Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I’m Katy and I’m 20, currently studying in college to achieve my dream of being a children’s nurse!

My Experience

In the past I have helped at a special needs school proving support and general childcare needs to all pupils with a variety of complex needs. I also have helped in a local dance group for the disabled making and serving food and drinks.

My Qualifications

As of yet I don’t have any qualifications relating to childcare but I have 9 GCSEs and studying a levels in health,biology and psychology currently

My Availability

I attend college Monday’s and Fridays, but any other days of the week I am available day/evening and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.