Avatar for Beth


Private Tutor in Dover

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 24 years of age, I have previous experience as a teacher in a primary school and have also worked as a TA in a school design for children with complex needs.In any prospective role I am capable of cooking, cleaning, completing homework/ extra learning tasks as well as arranging day trips.

My Experience

I am exerperiened in organising activities both with an educational purpose but ones that are also fun and creative. I am confident with delivering tutoring sessions on a range of subjects including Maths and English. I am able to work on a casual basis to fit around my job.

My Qualifications

Primary Education Degree (5-11)
First Aid Trained
13 GCSE's A*-C
Health and Social Care

My Availability

Evenings Weekends
Full availability during half term
On a casual basis only- dependent on my own shifts

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.