Babysitter in Ashfield

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Brandon I am 15, I work with computing and technology and I enjoy the care of children and working in infantries, so why not do it whenever I can.

My Experience

I have worked with child-care in my own family life with my younger brother and niece. I have worked in school instantiates to entertain children.

My Qualifications

Due to my work in school infantries I have the skill to work with a younger audience, But i have no signed papers/qualifications.

My Availability

Weekdays (inc. Sunday) can be anytime after 4pm till 10pm. Weekends can be all day and night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

Call me up onand we could discuss anything.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.