Avatar for Victoria

Victoria

Registered Childminder Job in Paddock Wood

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

About Me

I am a working mum with 2 children aged 5 and 8. I like muddy walks in the woods, gardening and being outside.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Household Help

We are looking for someone to provide wrap around care or to join us as a nanny housekeeper on a full or part time basis. Both my children are in full time school so we will need help with school pick up (school is in Tonbridge) and taking the children to various after school activities and helping them with homework; reading and cooking them supper.

We will also need help in the school holidays.

You must be a driver with a full clean licence.

If you are interested in a nanny housekeeper role duties would additionally include batch cooking; light household chores such as laundry and the children's beds.

The children (a boy and a girl) are bright and fun, they enjoy sports, playing outside; arts and crafts and bouncing on their trampoline. We are looking for someone energetic and lively to join in the family fun. If you can do the odd bit of babysitting that would be amazing too. We can be quite flexible so if you think you tick most of the boxes but not all please do get in touch.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.