Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am 31 and live in Norwich with my husband, son and 2 dogs.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 13 years. I have been a nanny for many families and worked work children from newborn up to 9yrs old. I am currently a part time Montessori teacher. I have a DBS for my current setting but am happy to have a new one or join the DBS update system.

My Qualifications

Level 3 CACHE diploma in childcare and education
Level 4 Montessori diploma.

My Availability

My availability is flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.