Babysitter in Belfast

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 18 and currently living in stranmillis, attending stranmillis university completing a degree in Post Primary Education. I love working with kids and do a lot of volunteering in my spare time. I enjoy hockey and swimming, as well as being active!

My Experience

I work with children and young adults of all ages and with various needs on a regular basis. I have previous experience babysitting children who are primary age and bellow. My experience with children with additional needs comes from my background as a swimming teacher where I coach and teach children with a wide variety of additional needs.

My Qualifications

I have first aid qualifications, alongside a fully qualified swimming instructor and brownie guide leader. I have 10 GCSEs, and 3 Alevels at BBB grade.

My Availability

Most weeknights, Wednesday from 2pm & Friday all day. Occasionally the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.