
Nanny in Corsham

Babysitter in Corsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 years old and studying at Oxford Brookes and during summer i am looking for some work. I love kids and have some experience in that area.

My Experience

I worked at an international school in Malaysia for 7 months from September 2018-March2019and loved it. I was working with kids from 3-10 teaching English, Maths and sport. Would supervise playtimes and help at meals. Also taught them swimming lessons for kids aged 5
I have also coached hockey for 2 years at my local hockey club to kids aged 6-8
I have been babysitting since i was 12 years old for anyone who needs help.
I also have a DBS check

My Qualifications

A levels in History. Economics and Theology
Life guarding in Malaysia

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.