Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 27 Jan 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I came to Cambridge in August this year. At the moment, I am attending part time Advanced English course in central Cambridge three days per week from 9:30am to 12:45 until mid December.

My Experience

I was a teacher in my home country and taught children from 7 to 16 y/o. Although I have also experience with the children above 1 y/o.

My Qualifications

Primary and secondary teaching qualification from my home country.

My Availability

I am very flexible and only cannot work when I have my English lessons (my classes finish in mid December).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 01/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.