Nanny in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am from France, I'm a friendly person that absolutely love being outdoor and being active, I practise yoga and scuba diving, Ive been travelling for years around Asia and Im looking to settle Down in England. I have been working as a french teacher assistant in a school In Madagascar and I really enjoy teaching kids in a fun way !

My Experience

School/ babysitting I worked in a school and used to organise activities and games on the french language.

My Qualifications

French language assistant diploma
Yoga teacher
Scuba diving teacher
A level in french litterature

My Availability

Now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Variable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.