Avatar for Emily
Emily

Babysitter in Harrogate

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 05 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey, I’m Emily!

I offer babysitting services in Harrogate but I'm also open to nannying if negotiations with timings can be made with my current availability. My availablility is Mondays full day, Wednesdays from 12pm to evening, and Thurs/Fri/Saturday evenings.

I love looking after young children! I am a Creche Supervisor in a premium local leisure club and I have 7 years of experience caring for children aged 12 weeks to 5 years old in a range of different settings - their home, nurseries, a Créche, and an after school/weekend club!

I have my Level 3 in Childcare and Education, a First Class Honours degree in Early Childhood Studies, and I’m paediatric first aid trained and DBS checked.

When I’m not caring for little ones you’ll most likely find me cosied up watching something Disney, and drawing on my ipad or watercolour painting - I’m always encouraging creativity when I care for children!

My Experience

With babies and young children from ages 12 weeks to 3 years old:
Babysitting
Supervisor of a Creche within a Leisure Club
Creche Assistant
Nursery assistant experience in a range of settings.

With ages 4-6 year olds:
Caring for and running games and different activities at a children's after school / weekend club and holiday camp.
Birthday party entertainer
Babysitting

My Qualifications

First Class Honours degree in Early Childhood Studies
CACHE Diploma Level 3 Childcare and Education at A*
Level 3 Pediatric First Aid
Level 2 Autism Awareness
GCSE’s Maths (B) and English (C)

My Availability

Monday full day
Wednesdays from 12pm to evening
Thursday, Friday and Saturday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.