Avatar for Marie


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a student from France. In London for a year. I am studying cinema and literature. Let me know if you are interested, i answer quickly, can give you informations if you need more and meet you before starting babysitting.

My Experience

I already have done babysitting everyday for a month when I was 16. I have the first part of Bafa. I also teach some french every weak to children from 7 to 11.

My Qualifications

I have the first part of the BAFA (in France). I already have worked with children several times and i do it twice a week.

My Availability

I am available a lot of time in the week except the Monday between 4 and 6 pm, the Wednesday evening and the Saturday morning

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.