Katie G

Nanny in Boston

Babysitter in Boston

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 27 year old disney loving female who is looking for a full-time Tue-Fri nanny position and the ocassional weekend and evening babysitting position

My Experience

I have worked within childcare for 9 years in various day nurseries and primary school. I also began teacher training a few years so can help with homework and home learning.

My Qualifications

I have a BA (Hons) in Education and Professional and have a Level 3 childcare qualification.

My Availability

Monday - 2pm - 6pm
Tuesday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Friday & Saturday 8pm-2am (occasional)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£9.5p/h

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 26/07/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.