Vicki19

Babysitter in Lanark

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have 2 boys at the minute, 5 budgies, and 3 dogs and we love the outdoors, I have been caring for children for the past 30 years as a nanny then as a foster carer in between raising my own daughter.

My Experience

I have been a carer for 15 years with the local authority and have dealt with many children, my adopted son has autism and FAS.

My Qualifications

SVQ level 3 in childcare, first job as a nanny in London aged 17, have raised a gorgeous daughter now in her 30s, adopted a son who has autism and FAS and been a carer for the local authority for the past 15 years, have full driving licence, own van and full PVG x loads of experience with disabled and autistic children

My Availability

Negotiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.