Babysitter in Belfast

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm currently studying a postgraduate degree at Queens University. I'm French and British, I enjoy baking and sports.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience babysitting. Before moving to Belfast in September, I had been baby-sitting and teaching english to a french 2.5 year old. Prior to that, I babysat a 7 year old. Between 2013-2016, I regularly volunteered with the charity Keen London which pairs volunteers with children with disabilities for a few hours each weekend. As a teenager, I regularly babysat in my neighborhood and gained experience of children from 2 years old to 13.

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications related to childcare, however I attended a first aid course in France before leaving school.
In 2016 I graduated from a BA Law and Politics and am currently doing an MA in Human Rights.

My Availability

I'm not looking for more than 12 hours a week. Would be happy with a flexible arrangement, weekend evenings, etc. I have seminars on Tuesdays and Thursdays, free most of the rest of the time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.