Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hey! My name is Sabína. I am 19, a first year student of Criminology and Law at Coventry University. I am an outgoing, friendly person, who is always up for some fun. I started working with children as a volunteer in a kindergarten about 5 years ago and I fell in love with it. I also have a 9 years old sister, who I used to look after since she was born. My other passion is art and taking care of animals in need.

My Experience

My experience include the volunteering in a local kindergarten in my hometown, looking after my sister and babysitting my neighbours kids a few time a month.

My Qualifications

Unfortunately, I don´t have any qualifications or diplomas I could provide.

My Availability

I am a student, so my availability is based on my timetable, so I am mostly free in the evenings and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.