
Nanny in Worthing

Babysitter in Worthing

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have grown up with sisters and younger family members all of my life , I love being around them and am very confident in certain challenging situations. I have lots of time to babysit and nanny and would absolutely love to help a family and give you mums and dads a break.

My Experience

I have had experience in nannying and Babysiting and it’s something that I would love to continue doing. I have looked after children with special needs on a 1:1 basis and I have worked within a school and it was a great experience for me.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any qualifications in childcare however I have had a great amount of experience which I feel is still just as good.

My Availability

5 days ,9-5pm. I am available every other Saturday and occasionally on a Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes no yes yes no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.