Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello :)
I'm Chloe, 24 years old and I am a cheerful, responsible worker with children. I can assure you full trust and enjoyable times with your little ones. I can offer you childcare, pet care and housework.
I'm from Bristol and living in Cardiff, currently studying Psychology with Counselling with the Open University part time. I have a big and kind heart with a calm, patient nature, and I thoroughly enjoy caring for children and helping them grow and develop.

My Experience

Experience au pairing abroad for 4 different families in Spain, Mallorca and Austria, 12 children altogether from ages 2 to 11, full time for one year. This included housework, cooking and pet care. Part time babysitting for the course of one year ages 5 and 7, also part time children's tutor for the course of 1 year with company Explore Learning ages 7-14. Have ran a 10 week after school club 'Pyramid Club' for children showing some classroom anxiety ages 8, also a few days of working as a teaching assistant for special educational needs children in a primary school.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care A Level including Child Development coursework
Currently in year 2 of a Psychology degree, having learnt about developmental psychology/attachment theories

My Availability

I am completely open and flexible from now until the end of November, after this I will be available for 3 full days of the week to be arranged in advance, and overnight time babysitting when arranged in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 21/10/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 21/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 21/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.