Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 25 Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a French student at the University of Warwick and I am studying English litterature, and history, I would like to be an English teacher. I am here in Coventry for one year as an exchange student.

My Experience

I have an experience in babysitting, I took care of a nine year old boy for two years and I had other small experiences for one night jobs.

My Qualifications

I don't have any qualifications except for my experience as a babysitter.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.