Babysitter in Plymouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 06 Dec 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 21 year old student who lives in Croydon. I love the outdoors and I love children! I drive my own car and get around very easily. I have a one year old nephew that I look after very often and a 4 year old niece also.

My Experience

I am a 21 year old baby sitter who two years worth of childcare experience of children ages 1 and above. I have also been a part time nanny to a 6 year old in the past

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE's *A-B, Three a levels A*-C. I am currently finishing my undergraduate degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.