Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a bright & bubbly 30yr old Australian recently relocated to Belfast. I have a passion for working with children, and now use my teaching degree to provide engaging one on one interactions with children and their families.

My Experience

- Bachelor of Education (Primary)
- Certificate IV Mental Health
- University specialisations in Special Needs and volunteer experience within Special Needs schooling systems
- 5 years of classroom teaching experiences + 2 years of individual tutoring experience

My Qualifications

As listed in experience:
- Bachelor of Education (Primary)
- Certificate IV Mental Health

My Availability

Open availability Mon-Fri.
Weekends available if booked in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 hourly, or set weekly rate negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.