Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a student at University of Portsmouth and have a flexible schedule. I don't mind working in the evening if needed or the weekend. Ask anything you want :)

My Experience

I have worked at a children's playground as a birthday party entertainer.

My Qualifications

I am aware that I am not a certified babysitter, but I honestly think that it's all about what kind of person I am and if you and your child like me and if I am the right fit for your family. :)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no yes yes no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 22/10/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.