
Household Help in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
House Sitting

About Me

Hi, my name is Jules, i'm a french student who moved to edinburgh in september to improve my english and discover Scotland!
Actually studying at napier university a have a lot of free time during the week for childcare.

My Experience

I have been babysitting in France for 5 years and I would like to continue here. This would be an opportunity to improve my English and why not teach your children a little French ;) I am available to accompany your children to their activities or simply keep them and play with them at your home.

My Qualifications

Rescue training in France in 2018, level 1 and 2 of rescue (pse1 and pse2 in French) Scientific Baccalaureate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes no yes yes yes
Evening no no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/02/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.