Private Tutor in Nottingham

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
German Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus

About Me

My name is Oscar, I am 22 and I am a newly qualified primary school teacher who is offering private tutoring for children up to 11 years old. I have specialisms in German, English and Mathematics.

My Experience

One year of teaching experience during my PGCE teaching mainly year 5, year 1 and year 2 with a clear understanding of what the KS1 and KS2 curriculum should look like. I am currently a supply teacher.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Education Studies - 2.1
Primary PGCE - Good

My Availability

I am available every day after school and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.