
Registered Childminder Job in Kingston Upon Hull

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

About Me

I am a single mum to one, currently studying. My daughter is 2.5years old and in full time nursery at the moment, I am looking for someone 1 day a week who can look after my daughter on a Thursday. it is a long day for a 2year old to be in nursery as i need her looked after from 7.30am until around 6.30pm in a homely environment it is vital that my daughter really enjoys the setting, if more suitable, i am more then happy for you to take care of her at my house, because she likes to spend time at home she is usually easy going DBS is required and any other qualifications would help but will consider an honest person with good and reliable reference source.
It is important if applying that you enjoy looking after children and have experience.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Household Help

childcare

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.