Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 22 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is Heather.
I am a mum to an 18 month old little girl.
I currently work in a school part time.
Previous to this I have worked in nursery settings for 10 years.
I have also been babysitting for many years now.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with children of various ages as well as being a mum myself.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma level 3 in children's care learning and development
DBS checked
Currently taking a speech and language course (level 3)

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends.
I can do before and after school Thursdays and Fridays but will need to have my little girl with me.
I can also do school holidays but again I will need to have my little girl with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.