Nanny in London Borough Of Barnet

Babysitter in London Borough Of Barnet

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 16 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

First of all, thank you for have a look at my profile.

My name is Kelly, I am 30 years originally from Brasil. I have just moved back to London from France where I lived and studied for over two years.

I am very responsible and trustworthy. I am  adventurous, fun loving person but also quite strict if situation requires.  I always try to teach and assist children to do things they can do themselves so they can become more confident and independent .
I am very tidy and organised and can help with light household chores if required.
I am fluent in French, English and Portuguese (native speaker). I did my studies in digital marketing.

I like bake cookies and cooking. In my spare time l do some sports, read, watch documentaries.

Obs:
*The right to work in UK
* DBS checked
* First aid course
* References can be provided upon request

My Experience

While in France I looked after 3 kids : 2 girls age 3 and 5 and 6 years old boy

My main responsibilities were as followed:

Morning routine: Helping them to get ready, preparing healthy breakfast, drop them at school.

Afternoon routine: pick up kids from school organise play time away from computer, help and check their homework, prepare dinner and send them to sleep.

My Qualifications

I just finished my First aid course
I can work with children from 3 years old because I have experience

My Availability

I am available for full time or part time work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: First aid certificate (added 04/12/2019)
  • Full CV (added 04/12/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.