image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Bedford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 20 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

LOOKING FOR BABYSITTING ON WEEKEND

Hello,

My name is Sarah, I'm 25 years old.
I am French.
I am currently working with a family as an au pair during the week
and one weekend per month, I look after two girls, one is 8 years old
and the other is 1 year and 6 months old.
I am looking for a babysitter for my other free weekends, on Saturday and Sunday, I can be available on Saturday all day long and also in the evening and on Sunday all day long.

I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, I have already looked after infants and toddlers as well.
I could take care of your child full time day and night, I would be able to do indoor or outdoor activities, give them food, bath, do the laundry... Any task concerning the children.

I can also provide you with a reference from my aupair family with whom I currently work.

If you are interested, please do not hesitate to contact me to find out more about me and my professional background as a babysitter.

my fee: £12.50 per hours

Many Thanks, Sarah

My Experience

Since I was very young,
I've always babysat,
It started with my little brothers and sisters, they were very small and I took care of them. I helped my mother a lot, and later I took care of my neighbours' children and the children of the close family.

My Qualifications

I don't have a nanny degree, but there are nannies without a degree who are very good at what they do.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 26/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.