Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have worked with children for 15 years and gained two degrees specialising in Early Years and Child Education. I have most recently concluded a temporary role as a Pastoral manager, and while I am in the transition period to gain a permanent role, I would like to do some work as a nanny or babysitter for at least 30 hours per week.

My Experience

I have experience of newborn to 18 months old for about 2 years. I was a full-time nanny for three years from 2013 -2016, which I learnt a lot and thoroughly enjoyed it.
I have experience in SEMH, PMLD and Autism with children and young people.

My Qualifications

BA Hons in Child Education.
FdA Early Childhood Studies.
CACHE Level 2 Supporting CYP Mental Health and Well- being.
NCFE Working with Individuals with Learning difficulties.

My Availability

Currently full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.