Nanny in Newport Pagnell

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am Mummy to a 4year old boy and a nearly 2 year old little girl. I love giving them experiences in life and making memories!

My Experience

I left college and worked in a nursery to then become a nanny. I have had various jobs from nanny job share to twin boys of 11 months to before and after school.

My Qualifications

I went to college and gained a level 3 NVQ in childcare and education.

My Availability

Ideally i would need something to work around my little ones and to be able to bring them with me. I’m flexible where i can be and very reliable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Can be discussed!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.