Francis
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Leamington

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 17 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m Francesca, and i’m 26 years old. i’m an Italian nursery and primary school teacher with University Graduation. I’m just arrived in Leamington because my boyfriend is a rugby player and i love spending my time with children.

My Experience

I’ve been working as a babysitter for 8 years.
In Italy I have worked in nursery and primary schools for 5 years with children from 2 to 10 years old.

My Qualifications

I have taken a University Graduation in Italy for being a teacher.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 29/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.