
Babysitter in London Borough Of Harrow

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login May 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Shah.I currently work part time in a primary school and looking for a part time babysitting job. I am mother of 3 active children and have a great amount of experience in my home life to work life.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 13 years now, age 0 to 11 years in different childcare settings, from nurseries to children centres, currently primary schools.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 childcare
First Aid
Life experience ( 3 children)
Autism and ADHD training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.